paintings   sculptures   objects
Music and the representation of locations and places where rhythm becomes an expression of body and a sense of living. This is combined with passion and the variety of forms of different cultures and let the interaction of man, music and nature become tangible.
african soul
The central point is the description of states of transformation. Plants and landscapes are created in which man and his environment are integrated into an organic whole.

The symbols for law and justice are usually the scale of justice and the paragraph sign, and this is his focal point of attention. Laws are applied in all areas of life and one can easily get lost in the labyrinth of paragraphs or stumble over small terms. Impressions and proverbs are implemented ironically and critically.

In the work series urbanism Tabatt uproots urban lifestyle. The silhouette of the big city becomes a living entity dominated by organic forces and laws of growth. Mobility and dynamics between growth and decay are main components of the objects, pictures and sculptures.

overviewGalerie_african_E.htmlGalerie_african_E.htmlshapeimage_8_link_0
overviewGalerie_zwisch_E.htmlGalerie_zwisch_E.htmlshapeimage_9_link_0
overviewGalerie_urban_E.htmlGalerie_urban_E.htmlshapeimage_10_link_0
law & order
intermediate worlds
urbanism
overviewGalerie_law_E.htmlGalerie_law_E.htmlshapeimage_14_link_0
overviewGalerie_wappenE.htmlGalerie_wappenE.htmlshapeimage_15_link_0
heraldic animals

The heraldic animals of the neighbouring states of Berlin and Brandenburg are found in everyday situations, sometimes perplexed or looking uncertainly into the future. Bear and eagle interact with each other, in dialogue and now and then united in intimate togetherness.

infoinfo_En.html
works
pressPresse_E.html
newsnews.html
E M A I L :        i n f o @ u w e t a b a t t . d e          T E L .:0 1 7 4 / 8 5 4 4 4 5 3          P R I V A C Y    I M P R I N T    mailto:info@uwetabatt.de?subject=Impressum.htmlshapeimage_27_link_0shapeimage_27_link_1
overviewGaleriekomm_E.htmlGaleriekomm_E.htmlshapeimage_30_link_0

Dialogue, debate and exchange. The mobile phone does most of the work. In the search for a suitable profile and the formation of their own personality, people are connected by thin threads or literally hang on the phone. In spite of the increasing exchange of data, the depiction of the persons shows an isolation from society.

communication
I
I
deGalerien.html
en

malerei & objekte
Musik und die Darstellung von Orten und Plätzen an denen Rhythmus zum Ausdruck für Körper- und Lebensgefühl wird, verbunden mit der Leidenschaft und Formenvielfalt unterschiedlicher Kulturen, lassen das Zusammenspiel von Mensch, Musik und Natur spürbar werden.
african soul
Kernpunkt ist die Schilderung von Zuständen der Verwandlung. Pflanzen und Landschaften entstehen in denen der Mensch mit seinem Umfeld in ein organisches Ganzes eingebunden ist.
Das ganze Leben wird von Gesetzen begleitet und bestimmt, wie schnell verliert man sich im Labyrinth der Paragrafen oder stolpert über Kleingedrucktes.In medias res... pars pro toto.... summa summarum.... sind nur einige der allgegenwärtigen Begriffe, die auf spannende und faszinierende Weise in die Bildersprache umgesetzt werden.
In der Serie Urbanismen entwurzelt Tabatt städtisches Leben. Die Silhouette der Großstadt wird zu einer von organischen Kräften und Wachstumsgesetzen beherrschte lebensvolle Ganzheit. Mobilität und Dynamik zwischen Wachsen und Vergehen sind Hauptbestandteile der Arbeiten.
zur GalerieGalerie_african_soul.htmlGalerie_african_soul.htmlshapeimage_11_link_0
zur GalerieGalerie_zwischenwelten.htmlGalerie_zwischenwelten.htmlshapeimage_12_link_0
zu GalerieGalerie_urbanismen.htmlGalerie_urbanismen.htmlshapeimage_13_link_0
law & order
zwischenwelten
urbanismen
E M A I L :        i n f o @ u w e t a b a t t . d e          T E L .:0 1 7 4 / 8 5 4 4 4 5 3          I M P R E S S U M           mailto:info@uwetabatt.de?subject=Impressum.htmlshapeimage_18_link_0shapeimage_18_link_1
zur GalerieGalerie_law_%26_order.htmlGalerie_law_%26_order.htmlshapeimage_19_link_0
zur GalerieGalerie_wappentiere.htmlGalerie_wappentiere.htmlshapeimage_20_link_0
wappentiere
Die Wappentiere der Nachbarländer Berlin und Brandenburg finden sich in alltäglichen Situationen wieder, manchmal ratlos, ein bisschen müde oder auch mit ungewissen Blick in die Zukunft schauend. Bär und Adler stehen im Wechselspiel miteinander, im Dialog und selten auch einmal in trauter Zweisamkeit vereint.
infoinfo.html
galerien
pressePresse.html
newsnews.html